Weekly View
Sun. 10 Sep, 2017 - Sat. 16 Sep, 2017

Sunday, September 10, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Monday, September 11, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, September 14, 2017

Live! at the Museum - AlmaNova (Thu. 14 Sep, 2017 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm)

A talented, classically trained flute and guitar duo presenting an eclectic program of music from all over the world. Jessica Pierce plays the flute and Almer Imamovic plays the guitar.

AlmaNova’s great love of all musical genres shines through by way of dynamic performances and mesmerizing stage presence. The duo has traveled the world playing their unique blend of classical repertoire infused with music from the Balkans, Spain, Latin America and the British Isles

Friday, September 15, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, September 16, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Search Calendar